Rufnummern für Anfragen:

Tel: +49 651 14649 - 0

Fax: +49 651 14649 - 29

Mail: info@wipaglas.de

oder nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit dem entsprechenden Sachbearbeiter auf


Gisbert Wiszinski

Geschäftsführung

+49 651 14649 - 0

Marius Wiszinski

Produktion & Logistik/CAD

+49 651 14649 - 22

m.wiszinski@wipaglas.de

Monika Wiszinski

Buchhaltung

+49 651 14649 - 20

monika.wiszinski@wipaglas.de

 

Heike Jacobi

Kalkulation/Angebote

+49 651 14649 - 11

h.jacobi@wipaglas.de

Jessica Eßler

Kalkulation Glasereien

+49 651 14649 - 18

j.essler@wipaglas.de

Andreas Rehfeld

Technik/Versand/Termine

+49 651 14649 - 14

a.rehfeld@wipaglas.de

 

Petra Orth

Auftragsbearbeitung (VSG/TVG/Iso)

+49 651 14649 - 14

p.orth@wipaglas.de

Henning Poetsch

Auftragsbearbeitung, CAD

+49 651 14649 - 23

h.poetsch@wipaglas.de


Vertrieb


Andreas Breitenbach

Deutschland/Luxembourg

+49 1511 8003925

a.breitenbach@wipaglas.de

Jörg Sutschet

Deutschland

+49 1511 0429845

j.sutschet@wipaglas.de

Klaus Bierbrauer

Deutschland

+49 1511 4242443

k.bierbrauer@wipaglas.de

 

Jürgen Schuler

Deutschland/Luxembourg

+49 170 2740950

j.schuler@wipaglas.de

Jean-Paul Sommier

Luxembourg/Frankreich

+33 771 064 615

jean-paul.sommier@orange.fr


Ansprechpartner Merzig


Gisbert Leistenschneider

Geschäftsleitung

+49 6861 2578

merzig@wipaglas.de

Florian Trenz

Kalkulation/Angebote

+49 6861 2578

merzig@wipaglas.de